MMA Tycoon Game
F View last 20 fights Help!

Jim Davies (116471) - VIP Manager

Recent Events

13 Oct, 2018 Saturday - Eduardo Vieira celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
05 Oct, 2018 Friday - Jack Jones celebrated his birthday - 40 today!
28 Sep, 2018 Friday - Robert Munson celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
27 Sep, 2018 Thursday - Marcellus Clay celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
24 Sep, 2018 Monday - Devon Malcolm celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
21 Sep, 2018 Friday - Stadin Kingi celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
21 Aug, 2018 Tuesday - Mark Strong celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
04 Aug, 2018 Saturday - Alexei Shapirov celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
27 Jul, 2018 Friday - PePe Hapitchou celebrated his birthday - 34 today!
20 Jul, 2018 Friday - Eduardo Vieira celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
12 Jul, 2018 Thursday - Jack Jones celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
05 Jul, 2018 Thursday - Robert Munson celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
04 Jul, 2018 Wednesday - Marcellus Clay celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
01 Jul, 2018 Sunday - Devon Malcolm celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
30 Jun, 2018 Saturday - Fighter: Devon Malcolm moved location to - Las Vegas
28 Jun, 2018 Thursday - Stadin Kingi celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
23 Jun, 2018 Saturday - Fighter: Alexei Shapirov moved location to - Tokyo
20 Jun, 2018 Wednesday - Fighter: Mark Strong moved location to - Helsinki
16 Jun, 2018 Saturday - Fighter: Jack Jones moved location to - Montreal
15 Jun, 2018 Friday - Fighter: Marcellus Clay moved location to - London
03 Jun, 2018 Sunday - Released the fighter - Akamu Kalani
28 May, 2018 Monday - Mark Strong celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
27 May, 2018 Sunday - Released the fighter - Sam Quint
11 May, 2018 Friday - Alexei Shapirov celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
03 May, 2018 Thursday - PePe Hapitchou celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
30 Apr, 2018 Monday - Sam Quint celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
28 Apr, 2018 Saturday - Fighter: Eduardo Vieira moved location to - New York
27 Apr, 2018 Friday - Akamu Kalani celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
26 Apr, 2018 Thursday - Eduardo Vieira celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday - Fighter: Eduardo Vieira moved location to - Las Vegas
23 Apr, 2018 Monday - Picked up Robert Munson from the free agents list
18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday - Jack Jones celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
15 Apr, 2018 Sunday - Released the fighter - Rico Suarez
10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday - Rico Suarez celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday - Marcellus Clay celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday - Picked up Marcellus Clay from the free agents list
07 Apr, 2018 Saturday - Devon Malcolm celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
04 Apr, 2018 Wednesday - Stadin Kingi celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
30 Mar, 2018 Friday - Released the fighter - Donnito Mustacho
29 Mar, 2018 Thursday - Donnito Mustacho celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
04 Mar, 2018 Sunday - Mark Strong celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
15 Feb, 2018 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Alexei Shapirov
15 Feb, 2018 Thursday - Un-retired and released a fighter - Alexei Shapirov
15 Feb, 2018 Thursday - Retired a fighter - Alexei Shapirov
14 Feb, 2018 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - Alexei Shapirov
11 Feb, 2018 Sunday - Released the fighter - BJ Penn
07 Feb, 2018 Wednesday - PePe Hapitchou celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
03 Feb, 2018 Saturday - Sam Quint celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
01 Feb, 2018 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Akamu Kalani
01 Feb, 2018 Thursday - Started a new company - JD's Island Shack
31 Jan, 2018 Wednesday - Eduardo Vieira celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
29 Jan, 2018 Monday - Picked up Stadin Kingi from the free agents list
28 Jan, 2018 Sunday - Picked up Eduardo Vieira from the free agents list
27 Jan, 2018 Saturday - Released the fighter - Diego Falcao
23 Jan, 2018 Tuesday - Jack Jones celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
22 Jan, 2018 Monday - Fighter: PePe Hapitchou moved base to - Las Vegas
22 Jan, 2018 Monday - Picked up Diego Falcao from the free agents list
22 Jan, 2018 Monday - Picked up PePe Hapitchou from the free agents list
21 Jan, 2018 Sunday - Picked up Mark Strong from the free agents list
15 Jan, 2018 Monday - Rico Suarez celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
13 Jan, 2018 Saturday - BJ Penn celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
12 Jan, 2018 Friday - Devon Malcolm celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
10 Jan, 2018 Wednesday - Picked up Jack Jones from the free agents list
10 Jan, 2018 Wednesday - Picked up Donnito Mustacho from the free agents list
09 Jan, 2018 Tuesday - Picked up Sam Quint from the free agents list
07 Jan, 2018 Sunday - Released the fighter - Tim Miller
31 Dec, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Tim Miller
06 Dec, 2017 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Derek Chandler
06 Nov, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Derek Chandler
06 Nov, 2017 Monday - Released the fighter - Michael Greening
22 Oct, 2017 Sunday - Rico Suarez celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
20 Oct, 2017 Friday - BJ Penn celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
19 Oct, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Michael Greening
19 Oct, 2017 Thursday - Devon Malcolm celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
07 Oct, 2017 Saturday - Released the fighter - Liam Kennedy
04 Oct, 2017 Wednesday - Liam Kennedy celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
15 Sep, 2017 Friday - Fighter: Devon Malcolm moved location to - London
12 Sep, 2017 Tuesday - Picked up BJ Penn from the free agents list
10 Sep, 2017 Sunday - Released the fighter - Nuri Jafar
04 Sep, 2017 Monday - Nuri Jafar celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
03 Sep, 2017 Sunday - Released the fighter - Chris Leary
29 Jul, 2017 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Rico Suarez
26 Jul, 2017 Wednesday - Devon Malcolm celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
22 Jul, 2017 Saturday - Released the fighter - Andre Richards
13 Jul, 2017 Thursday - Andre Richards celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
13 Jul, 2017 Thursday - Chris Leary celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
11 Jul, 2017 Tuesday - Liam Kennedy celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
11 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Nuri Jafar
02 May, 2017 Tuesday - Devon Malcolm celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
19 Apr, 2017 Wednesday - Andre Richards celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
19 Apr, 2017 Wednesday - Chris Leary celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
17 Apr, 2017 Monday - Liam Kennedy celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
08 Feb, 2017 Wednesday - Won a free custom avatar on Spin and Win!
06 Feb, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Devon Malcolm
06 Feb, 2017 Monday - Released the fighter - Kenny Miller
24 Jan, 2017 Tuesday - Created a new fighter - Chris Leary
24 Jan, 2017 Tuesday - Won $261 on Spin and Win!
24 Jan, 2017 Tuesday - Created a new fighter - Andre Richards
24 Jan, 2017 Tuesday - Released the fighter - Peter Davies
24 Jan, 2017 Tuesday - Released the fighter - Mikey Tyler
22 Jan, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Kenny Miller
22 Jan, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Peter Davies
22 Jan, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Mikey Tyler
22 Jan, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Liam Kennedy

View all
 
 
 
 
Home
What is MMA Tycoon?
Register
Forgot Details
Contact Us
MMA Affiliate Program
MMA Forum
UFC Chat
MMA Newspaper
Buzz - Social Media
MMA Rankings
MMA T-Shirts
 
Managers online: 509
Total users: 25268
 
   
©MMA Tycoon  |  Fighting Games 
Bet MMA  |  Contact  |  Links  |  MMA Chat  
MMA Forum  |  Online (509) |  Profile Views (2995)
Steam Gaming Group Google+ MMA Tycoon Twitter Facebook MMA Game MMA RSS feed - MMA Tycoon Game's Radio Podcast
UFC Betting Tips MMA Statistics