MMA Tycoon Game
F View last 20 fights Help!

Judobill Tyler (117482) - VIP Manager

Recent Events

17 Sep, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Marky Mark moved base to - Sydney
16 Sep, 2017 Saturday - Picked up Marky Mark from the free agents list
13 Sep, 2017 Wednesday - Chuck Lesnar celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
12 Sep, 2017 Tuesday - Fay Gott celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
10 Sep, 2017 Sunday - Young Buck celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
09 Sep, 2017 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Billy Jack
08 Sep, 2017 Friday - Released the fighter - Richard Kuklinski
31 Aug, 2017 Thursday - Milo Yiannopoulos celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
22 Aug, 2017 Tuesday - Released the fighter - Alex Jones
06 Aug, 2017 Sunday - Sajad Gharibi celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
25 Jul, 2017 Tuesday - Donald Trump celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
20 Jul, 2017 Thursday - Sean Shark celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
17 Jul, 2017 Monday - Richard Kuklinski celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
06 Jul, 2017 Thursday - Adolf Schwarzenegger celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
04 Jul, 2017 Tuesday - Released the fighter - Vai Tyler
20 Jun, 2017 Tuesday - Chuck Lesnar celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
19 Jun, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Fay Gott
19 Jun, 2017 Monday - Released the fighter - Lucious Tyler
17 Jun, 2017 Saturday - Young Buck celebrated his birthday - 17 today!
13 Jun, 2017 Tuesday - Vai Tyler celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
13 Jun, 2017 Tuesday - Lucious Tyler celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
07 Jun, 2017 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - Milo Yiannopoulos
02 Jun, 2017 Friday - Created a new fighter - Alex Jones
02 Jun, 2017 Friday - Released the fighter - Hulas Kanodia
13 May, 2017 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Sajad Gharibi
13 May, 2017 Saturday - Released the fighter - Peter Goesinyou
13 May, 2017 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Peter Goesinyou
01 May, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Donald Trump
01 May, 2017 Monday - Won a fighter IQ test on Spin and Win!
30 Apr, 2017 Sunday - Released the fighter - Duncan Tyler
26 Apr, 2017 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - Sean Shark
25 Apr, 2017 Tuesday - Won 99 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
25 Apr, 2017 Tuesday - Won 79 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
23 Apr, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Richard Kuklinski
12 Apr, 2017 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - Adolf Schwarzenegger
29 Mar, 2017 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Monty Tyler
27 Mar, 2017 Monday - Started a new Premium Gym - Kangaroo's MMA
27 Mar, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Chuck Lesnar
24 Mar, 2017 Friday - Created a new fighter - Young Buck
24 Mar, 2017 Friday - Won a free custom avatar on Spin and Win!
23 Mar, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Hulas Kanodia
23 Mar, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Monty Tyler
23 Mar, 2017 Thursday - Released the fighter - Robin Tyler
20 Mar, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Robin Tyler
20 Mar, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Vai Tyler
20 Mar, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Lucious Tyler
20 Mar, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Duncan Tyler

View all
 
 
 
 
Home
What is MMA Tycoon?
Register
Forgot Details
Contact Us
MMA Affiliate Program
MMA Forum
UFC Chat
MMA Newspaper
Buzz - Social Media
MMA Rankings
MMA T-Shirts
 
Managers online: 445
Total users: 20743
 
   
©MMA Tycoon  |  Fighting Games 
Bet MMA  |  Contact  |  Links  |  MMA Chat  
MMA Forum  |  Online (445) |  Profile Views (1286)
Steam Gaming Group Google+ MMA Tycoon Twitter Facebook MMA Game MMA RSS feed - MMA Tycoon Game's Radio Podcast