MMA Tycoon Game
F View last 20 fights Help!

Jerry Rigg (124831) - VIP Manager

Recent Events

24 Aug, 2019 Saturday - Fighter: Chris Boag moved location to - London
11 Aug, 2019 Sunday - Osgar Ragnvaldr celebrated his birthday - 41 today!
10 Aug, 2019 Saturday - Released the fighter - Rock YaChin
20 Jul, 2019 Saturday - Fighter: Chris Boag moved location to - Helsinki
19 Jul, 2019 Friday - Uncle Creepy celebrated his birthday - 41 today!
17 Jul, 2019 Wednesday - Tung Fo celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
15 Jul, 2019 Monday - Picked up Sergio Bujol from the free agents list
14 Jul, 2019 Sunday - Picked up Artur Azaryan from the free agents list
12 Jul, 2019 Friday - Won 2 super quality supplements on Spin and Win!
10 Jul, 2019 Wednesday - Picked up Osgar Ragnvaldr from the free agents list
09 Jul, 2019 Tuesday - Picked up Chris Boag from the free agents list
08 Jul, 2019 Monday - Fighter: Danny Reborn moved location to - Hilo
07 Jul, 2019 Sunday - Won $4,941 on Spin and Win!
03 Jul, 2019 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Bone Crusher
01 Jul, 2019 Monday - TB Twelve celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
24 Jun, 2019 Monday - Bubba SparXXX celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
23 Jun, 2019 Sunday - Danny Reborn celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
17 Jun, 2019 Monday - Bone Crusher celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
15 Jun, 2019 Saturday - Fighter: Danny Reborn moved location to - Montreal
31 May, 2019 Friday - Rock YaChin celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
25 May, 2019 Saturday - Fighter: Uncle Creepy moved location to - Hilo
27 Apr, 2019 Saturday - Fighter: Bone Crusher moved location to - St Petersburg
25 Apr, 2019 Thursday - Uncle Creepy celebrated his birthday - 40 today!
23 Apr, 2019 Tuesday - Tung Fo celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
07 Apr, 2019 Sunday - TB Twelve celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
31 Mar, 2019 Sunday - Bubba SparXXX celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
30 Mar, 2019 Saturday - Danny Reborn celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
24 Mar, 2019 Sunday - Bone Crusher celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
07 Mar, 2019 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Rock YaChin
07 Mar, 2019 Thursday - Released the fighter - Dmx Blood For Blood
07 Mar, 2019 Thursday - Fighter: Danny Reborn moved location to - Hilo
07 Mar, 2019 Thursday - Fighter: Tung Fo moved location to - Hilo
07 Mar, 2019 Thursday - Fighter: Bubba SparXXX moved location to - Hilo
30 Jan, 2019 Wednesday - Released the fighter - One Dolla
30 Jan, 2019 Wednesday - Uncle Creepy celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
28 Jan, 2019 Monday - Tung Fo celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
26 Jan, 2019 Saturday - Fighter: Bubba SparXXX moved location to - New York
14 Jan, 2019 Monday - Picked up Danny Reborn from the free agents list
14 Jan, 2019 Monday - Picked up Tung Fo from the free agents list
13 Jan, 2019 Sunday - Fighter: One Dolla moved location to - Hilo
12 Jan, 2019 Saturday - TB Twelve celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
09 Jan, 2019 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Killah Priest
09 Jan, 2019 Wednesday - Fighter: Uncle Creepy moved base to - New York
09 Jan, 2019 Wednesday - Fighter: Uncle Creepy moved location to - New York
05 Jan, 2019 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Bubba SparXXX
02 Jan, 2019 Wednesday - Picked up Uncle Creepy from the free agents list
31 Dec, 2018 Monday - Released the fighter - Rob Gronkowski
29 Dec, 2018 Saturday - Killah Priest celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
29 Dec, 2018 Saturday - Dmx Blood For Blood celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
29 Dec, 2018 Saturday - Bone Crusher celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
10 Dec, 2018 Monday - Released the fighter - Slap Me And Call Me
19 Nov, 2018 Monday - One Dolla celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
05 Nov, 2018 Monday - Slap Me And Call Me celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
03 Nov, 2018 Saturday - Rob Gronkowski celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
19 Oct, 2018 Friday - TB Twelve celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
05 Oct, 2018 Friday - Killah Priest celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
05 Oct, 2018 Friday - Dmx Blood For Blood celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
05 Oct, 2018 Friday - Bone Crusher celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
15 Sep, 2018 Saturday - Fighter: Slap Me And Call Me moved location to - London
26 Aug, 2018 Sunday - Created a new fighter - One Dolla
12 Aug, 2018 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Slap me And call me
10 Aug, 2018 Friday - Created a new fighter - Rob Gronkowski
09 Aug, 2018 Thursday - Started a new Premium Gym - Give me a name
26 Jul, 2018 Thursday - Created a new fighter - TB Twelve
12 Jul, 2018 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Bone Crusher
11 Jul, 2018 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - DMX Blood for Blood
11 Jul, 2018 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - Killah Priest

View all
 
 
 
 
Home
What is MMA Tycoon?
Register
Forgot Details
Contact Us
MMA Affiliate Program
MMA Forum
UFC Chat
MMA Newspaper
Buzz - Social Media
MMA Rankings
MMA T-Shirts
 
Managers online: 514
Total users: 28732
 
   
©MMA Tycoon  |  Fighting Games 
Bet MMA  |  Contact  |  Links  |  MMA Chat  
MMA Forum  |  Online (514) |  Profile Views (773)
Steam Gaming Group Google+ MMA Tycoon Twitter Facebook MMA Game MMA RSS feed - MMA Tycoon Game's Radio Podcast