MMA Tycoon Game
F View last 20 fights Help!

Tommy Grunge (60676) - VIP Manager

Recent Events

11 Jun, 2021 Friday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 42 today!
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
31 May, 2021 Monday - Released the fighter - Acromegaly Gigantism
30 May, 2021 Sunday - Released the fighter - Haywood Badger
25 May, 2021 Tuesday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
24 May, 2021 Monday - Created a new fighter - Stoned Nelson
23 May, 2021 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Doctor Wrestling
23 May, 2021 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Ford Galaxy
17 May, 2021 Monday - Released the fighter - Barney Rumble
11 May, 2021 Tuesday - Acromegaly Gigantism celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
11 May, 2021 Tuesday - Hero Complex celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
11 May, 2021 Tuesday - Savage Randy celebrated his birthday - 24 today!
09 May, 2021 Sunday - Mad Dog Malone celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
09 May, 2021 Sunday - Kidney Stone celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
06 May, 2021 Thursday - Midnight Cigarette celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
05 May, 2021 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Jack Fellers
30 Apr, 2021 Friday - Created a new fighter - Perry Manson
30 Apr, 2021 Friday - Created a new fighter - Kotton Mouth Viper
24 Apr, 2021 Saturday - Micro Aggression celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
24 Apr, 2021 Saturday - Deer Hunter celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
24 Apr, 2021 Saturday - Homeless Guy celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
20 Apr, 2021 Tuesday - The Pretender celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
19 Apr, 2021 Monday - Haywood Badger celebrated his birthday - 54 today!
12 Apr, 2021 Monday - Coyote Wolf celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
11 Apr, 2021 Sunday - Caucasian Mountain Shepherd celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
11 Apr, 2021 Sunday - John Wayne Gracie celebrated his birthday - 45 today!
11 Apr, 2021 Sunday - Pugilistic Dementia celebrated his birthday - 45 today!
10 Apr, 2021 Saturday - Christ Benoit celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
18 Mar, 2021 Thursday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 41 today!
15 Mar, 2021 Monday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
15 Mar, 2021 Monday - Released the fighter - Social Justice Warrior
13 Mar, 2021 Saturday - Barney Rumble celebrated his birthday - 47 today!
09 Mar, 2021 Tuesday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
08 Mar, 2021 Monday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
01 Mar, 2021 Monday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
15 Feb, 2021 Monday - Acromegaly Gigantism celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
15 Feb, 2021 Monday - Hero Complex celebrated his birthday - 17 today!
15 Feb, 2021 Monday - Savage Randy celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
14 Feb, 2021 Sunday - Jack Fellers celebrated his birthday - 23 today!
13 Feb, 2021 Saturday - Mad Dog Malone celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
13 Feb, 2021 Saturday - Kidney Stone celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
10 Feb, 2021 Wednesday - Midnight Cigarette celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
29 Jan, 2021 Friday - Micro Aggression celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
29 Jan, 2021 Friday - Deer Hunter celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
29 Jan, 2021 Friday - Homeless Guy celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
25 Jan, 2021 Monday - Created a new fighter - The Pretender
24 Jan, 2021 Sunday - Haywood Badger celebrated his birthday - 53 today!
17 Jan, 2021 Sunday - Coyote Wolf celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
16 Jan, 2021 Saturday - Caucasian Mountain Shepherd celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
16 Jan, 2021 Saturday - John Wayne Gracie celebrated his birthday - 44 today!
16 Jan, 2021 Saturday - Pugilistic Dementia celebrated his birthday - 44 today!
15 Jan, 2021 Friday - Christ Benoit celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
10 Jan, 2021 Sunday - Social Justice Warrior celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
23 Dec, 2020 Wednesday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 40 today!
20 Dec, 2020 Sunday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
18 Dec, 2020 Friday - Barney Rumble celebrated his birthday - 46 today!
14 Dec, 2020 Monday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
13 Dec, 2020 Sunday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
06 Dec, 2020 Sunday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
22 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Savage Randy celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
22 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Acromegaly Gigantism
22 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Hero Complex
21 Nov, 2020 Saturday - Jack Fellers celebrated his birthday - 22 today!
20 Nov, 2020 Friday - Mad Dog Malone celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
20 Nov, 2020 Friday - Kidney Stone celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
17 Nov, 2020 Tuesday - Midnight Cigarette celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
08 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Won 18 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
08 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Won 72 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
08 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Won $600 on Spin and Win!
08 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Won 10 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
08 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Won $4,000 on Spin and Win!
08 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Won 90 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
08 Nov, 2020 Sunday - Won a free custom avatar on Spin and Win!
07 Nov, 2020 Saturday - Won 56 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
07 Nov, 2020 Saturday - Won 54 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
05 Nov, 2020 Thursday - Micro Aggression celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
05 Nov, 2020 Thursday - Deer Hunter celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
05 Nov, 2020 Thursday - Homeless Guy celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
31 Oct, 2020 Saturday - Haywood Badger celebrated his birthday - 52 today!
24 Oct, 2020 Saturday - Coyote Wolf celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
23 Oct, 2020 Friday - Caucasian Mountain Shepherd celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
23 Oct, 2020 Friday - John Wayne Gracie celebrated his birthday - 43 today!
23 Oct, 2020 Friday - Pugilistic Dementia celebrated his birthday - 43 today!
22 Oct, 2020 Thursday - Christ Benoit celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
17 Oct, 2020 Saturday - Social Justice Warrior celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
26 Sep, 2020 Saturday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
24 Sep, 2020 Thursday - Barney Rumble celebrated his birthday - 45 today!
20 Sep, 2020 Sunday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
19 Sep, 2020 Saturday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
12 Sep, 2020 Saturday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
29 Aug, 2020 Saturday - Savage Randy celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
28 Aug, 2020 Friday - Jack Fellers celebrated his birthday - 21 today!
27 Aug, 2020 Thursday - Mad Dog Malone celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
27 Aug, 2020 Thursday - Kidney Stone celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
24 Aug, 2020 Monday - Midnight Cigarette celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
12 Aug, 2020 Wednesday - Micro Aggression celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
12 Aug, 2020 Wednesday - Deer Hunter celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
12 Aug, 2020 Wednesday - Homeless Guy celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
07 Aug, 2020 Friday - Haywood Badger celebrated his birthday - 51 today!
31 Jul, 2020 Friday - Coyote Wolf celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
30 Jul, 2020 Thursday - Caucasian Mountain Shepherd celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
30 Jul, 2020 Thursday - John Wayne Gracie celebrated his birthday - 42 today!
30 Jul, 2020 Thursday - Pugilistic Dementia celebrated his birthday - 42 today!
29 Jul, 2020 Wednesday - Christ Benoit celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
24 Jul, 2020 Friday - Social Justice Warrior celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
06 Jul, 2020 Monday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 38 today!
03 Jul, 2020 Friday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 35 today!
01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday - Barney Rumble celebrated his birthday - 44 today!
27 Jun, 2020 Saturday - Retired a fighter - Wolfgang Benson
27 Jun, 2020 Saturday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
26 Jun, 2020 Friday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
19 Jun, 2020 Friday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 35 today!
05 Jun, 2020 Friday - Savage Randy celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday - Jack Fellers celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
03 Jun, 2020 Wednesday - Mad Dog Malone celebrated his birthday - 35 today!
03 Jun, 2020 Wednesday - Kidney Stone celebrated his birthday - 35 today!
31 May, 2020 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Midnight Cigarette
19 May, 2020 Tuesday - Micro Aggression celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
19 May, 2020 Tuesday - Deer Hunter celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
19 May, 2020 Tuesday - Homeless Guy celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
17 May, 2020 Sunday - Released the fighter - Ghost Shark
14 May, 2020 Thursday - Haywood Badger celebrated his birthday - 50 today!
07 May, 2020 Thursday - Coyote Wolf celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
06 May, 2020 Wednesday - Caucasian Mountain Shepherd celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
06 May, 2020 Wednesday - John Wayne Gracie celebrated his birthday - 41 today!
06 May, 2020 Wednesday - Pugilistic Dementia celebrated his birthday - 41 today!
05 May, 2020 Tuesday - Christ Benoit celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
30 Apr, 2020 Thursday - Social Justice Warrior celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
29 Apr, 2020 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Manifest Destiny
20 Apr, 2020 Monday - Ghost Shark celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
17 Apr, 2020 Friday - Wolfgang Benson celebrated his birthday - 48 today!
12 Apr, 2020 Sunday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 37 today!
09 Apr, 2020 Thursday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 34 today!
07 Apr, 2020 Tuesday - Barney Rumble celebrated his birthday - 43 today!
03 Apr, 2020 Friday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
02 Apr, 2020 Thursday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
27 Mar, 2020 Friday - Manifest Destiny celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
26 Mar, 2020 Thursday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 34 today!
12 Mar, 2020 Thursday - Savage Randy celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
11 Mar, 2020 Wednesday - Jack Fellers celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
10 Mar, 2020 Tuesday - Mad Dog Malone celebrated his birthday - 34 today!
10 Mar, 2020 Tuesday - Kidney Stone celebrated his birthday - 34 today!
10 Mar, 2020 Tuesday - Started a new company - MK ULTRA
24 Feb, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Homeless Guy
24 Feb, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Deer Hunter
24 Feb, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Micro Aggression
21 Feb, 2020 Friday - Won a fighter IQ test on Spin and Win!
19 Feb, 2020 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Demetrious Garfunkel
19 Feb, 2020 Wednesday - Haywood Badger celebrated his birthday - 49 today!
16 Feb, 2020 Sunday - Won 27 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
16 Feb, 2020 Sunday - Won $2,196 on Spin and Win!
16 Feb, 2020 Sunday - Won 15 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
12 Feb, 2020 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - Coyote Wolf
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Released the fighter - Big Tobacco
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Created a new fighter - Caucasian Mountain Shepherd
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - John Wayne Gracie celebrated his birthday - 40 today!
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Pugilistic Dementia celebrated his birthday - 40 today!
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Won 49 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Won 19 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Won a free custom avatar on Spin and Win!
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Won a free custom avatar on Spin and Win!
11 Feb, 2020 Tuesday - Won 26 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Created a new fighter - Christ Benoit
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Released the fighter - Acid Reflux
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Released the fighter - Kronik Payne
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Released the fighter - Banana Slug
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Changed Username from LucidNightmare to TommyGrunge.
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Changed name from Baby Face Nelson to Tommy Grunge.
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Fighter: Barney Rumble moved location to - Las Vegas
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Fighter: Haywood Badger moved location to - Las Vegas
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Fighter: Wolfgang Benson moved location to - Las Vegas
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Fighter: Alex Novoselic moved location to - Las Vegas
10 Feb, 2020 Monday - Released the fighter - Dallas Hendrix
05 Feb, 2020 Wednesday - Social Justice Warrior celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
03 Feb, 2020 Monday - Big Tobacco celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
26 Jan, 2020 Sunday - Ghost Shark celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
23 Jan, 2020 Thursday - Wolfgang Benson celebrated his birthday - 47 today!
18 Jan, 2020 Saturday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
15 Jan, 2020 Wednesday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
13 Jan, 2020 Monday - Barney Rumble celebrated his birthday - 42 today!
09 Jan, 2020 Thursday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
08 Jan, 2020 Wednesday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
04 Jan, 2020 Saturday - Banana Slug celebrated his birthday - 28 today!
02 Jan, 2020 Thursday - Manifest Destiny celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
01 Jan, 2020 Wednesday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
31 Dec, 2019 Tuesday - Dallas Hendrix celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
23 Dec, 2019 Monday - Acid Reflux celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
22 Dec, 2019 Sunday - Demetrious Garfunkel celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
21 Dec, 2019 Saturday - Kronik Payne celebrated his birthday - 31 today!
18 Dec, 2019 Wednesday - Savage Randy celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
17 Dec, 2019 Tuesday - Jack Fellers celebrated his birthday - 18 today!
16 Dec, 2019 Monday - Mad Dog Malone celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
16 Dec, 2019 Monday - Kidney Stone celebrated his birthday - 33 today!
26 Nov, 2019 Tuesday - Haywood Badger celebrated his birthday - 48 today!
18 Nov, 2019 Monday - John Wayne Gracie celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
18 Nov, 2019 Monday - Pugilistic Dementia celebrated his birthday - 39 today!
12 Nov, 2019 Tuesday - Social Justice Warrior celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
10 Nov, 2019 Sunday - Big Tobacco celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
02 Nov, 2019 Saturday - Ghost Shark celebrated his birthday - 29 today!
30 Oct, 2019 Wednesday - Wolfgang Benson celebrated his birthday - 46 today!
25 Oct, 2019 Friday - Alex Novoselic celebrated his birthday - 35 today!
22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday - Military Industrial Complex celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
20 Oct, 2019 Sunday - Barney Rumble celebrated his birthday - 41 today!
16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday - White Privilege celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday - Brick Shithouse celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
11 Oct, 2019 Friday - Banana Slug celebrated his birthday - 27 today!
09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday - Manifest Destiny celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday - Cyber Bully celebrated his birthday - 32 today!
07 Oct, 2019 Monday - Dallas Hendrix celebrated his birthday - 18 today!

View all
 
 
 
 
Home
What is MMA Tycoon?
Register
Forgot Details
Contact Us
MMA Affiliate Program
MMA Forum
UFC Chat
MMA Newspaper
Buzz - Social Media
MMA Rankings
MMA T-Shirts
 
Managers online: 883
Total users: 36100
 
   
©MMA Tycoon  | Bet MMA  |  Contact  |  Links  |  MMA Chat  
MMA Forum  |  Online (883) |  Profile Views (19585)
Steam Gaming Group Google+ MMA Tycoon Twitter Facebook MMA Game MMA RSS feed - MMA Tycoon Game's Radio Podcast