MMA Tycoon Game
F View last 20 fights Help!

Jason Hl (116249) - VIP Manager

Recent Events

16 Oct, 2017 Monday - Rodney Jacobs celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
09 Oct, 2017 Monday - Released the fighter - Ryan Rexton
18 Sep, 2017 Monday - Fighter: Levan Kvirkvelia moved base to - St Petersburg
12 Sep, 2017 Tuesday - Created a new fighter - Conor Fitzpatrick
06 Sep, 2017 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Alessandro Ambrose
06 Sep, 2017 Wednesday - Alexei Sokolov celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
05 Sep, 2017 Tuesday - Alessandro Ambrose celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
28 Aug, 2017 Monday - Levan Kvirkvelia celebrated his birthday - 25 today!
28 Aug, 2017 Monday - Jacob Hardy celebrated his birthday - 26 today!
27 Aug, 2017 Sunday - Won $324 on Spin and Win!
27 Aug, 2017 Sunday - Won 55 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
21 Aug, 2017 Monday - Lexington Snape celebrated his birthday - 36 today!
15 Aug, 2017 Tuesday - Chet Rollins celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
13 Aug, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Ryan Rexton
08 Aug, 2017 Tuesday - Seamus Hunter celebrated his birthday - 20 today!
06 Aug, 2017 Sunday - Released the fighter - Gustavo Sousa
03 Aug, 2017 Thursday - Jason Tanner celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
03 Aug, 2017 Thursday - Aldo O Donno celebrated his birthday - 30 today!
23 Jul, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Rodney Jacobs
23 Jul, 2017 Sunday - Released the fighter - Diamond Jackson
16 Jul, 2017 Sunday - Won 94 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
14 Jul, 2017 Friday - Fighter: Levan Kvirkvelia moved location to - Amsterdam
13 Jul, 2017 Thursday - Picked up Levan Kvirkvelia from the free agents list
08 Jul, 2017 Saturday - Fighter: Alexei Sokolov moved base to - Los Angeles
03 Jul, 2017 Monday - Released the fighter - Johnny Smith
27 Jun, 2017 Tuesday - Won 2 super quality supplements on Spin and Win!
24 Jun, 2017 Saturday - Created a new fighter - Gustavo Sousa
23 Jun, 2017 Friday - Released the fighter - Johnny Jones
19 Jun, 2017 Monday - Started a new Bookmaker company - JHL Casino & Arcade
18 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Won 6 super quality supplements on Spin and Win!
18 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Won $120 on Spin and Win!
18 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Won 98 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
15 Jun, 2017 Thursday - Fighter: Jason Tanner moved base to - Tokyo
15 Jun, 2017 Thursday - Picked up Jason Tanner from the free agents list
14 Jun, 2017 Wednesday - Fighter: Chet Rollins moved base to - Tokyo
13 Jun, 2017 Tuesday - Created a new fighter - Alexei Sokolov
13 Jun, 2017 Tuesday - Picked up Johnny Jones from the free agents list
12 Jun, 2017 Monday - Fighter: Aldo O Donno moved base to - Tokyo
12 Jun, 2017 Monday - Picked up Aldo O Donno from the free agents list
12 Jun, 2017 Monday - Picked up Jacob Hardy from the free agents list
12 Jun, 2017 Monday - Created a new fighter - Alessandro Ambrose
11 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Won 20 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
11 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - London
09 Jun, 2017 Friday - Fighter: Lexington Snape moved base to - Tokyo
09 Jun, 2017 Friday - Changed name from Jason Hunter-Lief to Jason Hl.
09 Jun, 2017 Friday - Started a new Premium Gym - Dynasty K-1 Training Center
08 Jun, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Johnny Smith
08 Jun, 2017 Thursday - Released the fighter - Alexander Chrome
05 Jun, 2017 Monday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - St Petersburg
05 Jun, 2017 Monday - Fighter: Corwin Anstey moved location to - Montreal
04 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Won 32 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
04 Jun, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Chet Rollins moved location to - New York
02 Jun, 2017 Friday - Fighter: Corwin Anstey moved location to - Los Angeles
01 Jun, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Diamond Jackson
01 Jun, 2017 Thursday - Fighter: Chet Rollins moved location to - Las Vegas
28 May, 2017 Sunday - Corwin Anstey celebrated his birthday - 35 today!
22 May, 2017 Monday - Chet Rollins celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
21 May, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Alexander Chrome
21 May, 2017 Sunday - Released the fighter - Ryan Gable
20 May, 2017 Saturday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - London
17 May, 2017 Wednesday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - St Petersburg
15 May, 2017 Monday - Seamus Hunter celebrated his birthday - 19 today!
15 May, 2017 Monday - Fighter: Corwin Anstey moved location to - Montreal
14 May, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Chet Rollins moved location to - New York
12 May, 2017 Friday - Fighter: Corwin Anstey moved location to - Los Angeles
11 May, 2017 Thursday - Fighter: Chet Rollins moved location to - Las Vegas
29 Apr, 2017 Saturday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - London
26 Apr, 2017 Wednesday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - St Petersburg
24 Apr, 2017 Monday - Moved base to London
21 Apr, 2017 Friday - Released a fighter - Patrick Hunter
14 Apr, 2017 Friday - Fighter: Ryan Gable moved base to - London
09 Apr, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Corwin Anstey moved base to - Montreal
09 Apr, 2017 Sunday - Picked up Corwin Anstey from the free agents list
02 Apr, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - London
01 Apr, 2017 Saturday - Released a fighter - Etano Reigns
29 Mar, 2017 Wednesday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - St Petersburg
28 Mar, 2017 Tuesday - Created a new fighter - Ryan Gable
28 Mar, 2017 Tuesday - Released the fighter - Dom Moretti
15 Mar, 2017 Wednesday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - London
12 Mar, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Seamus Hunter moved location to - St Petersburg
26 Feb, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Chet Rollins
24 Feb, 2017 Friday - Released the fighter - Jacob Wise
19 Feb, 2017 Sunday - Created a new fighter - Seamus Hunter
18 Feb, 2017 Saturday - Released the fighter - Chad Sorenson
17 Feb, 2017 Friday - Created a new fighter - Patrick Hunter
15 Feb, 2017 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Ryan Johnson
09 Feb, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Etano Reigns
08 Feb, 2017 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Owen Ezekiel
05 Feb, 2017 Sunday - Fighter: Owen Ezekiel moved location to - Amsterdam
24 Jan, 2017 Tuesday - Fighter: Chad Sorenson moved base to - Montreal
24 Jan, 2017 Tuesday - Fighter: Dom Moretti moved base to - Montreal
22 Jan, 2017 Sunday - Won 69 Lottery Tickets on Spin and Win!
20 Jan, 2017 Friday - Won a fighter IQ test on Spin and Win!
20 Jan, 2017 Friday - Created a new fighter - Jacob Wise
18 Jan, 2017 Wednesday - Released the fighter - Daniel Wayne
12 Jan, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Ryan Johnson
12 Jan, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Daniel Wayne
12 Jan, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Chad Sorenson
12 Jan, 2017 Thursday - Created a new fighter - Owen Ezekiel
11 Jan, 2017 Wednesday - Created a new fighter - Dom Moretti

View all
 
 
 
 
Home
What is MMA Tycoon?
Register
Forgot Details
Contact Us
MMA Affiliate Program
MMA Forum
UFC Chat
MMA Newspaper
Buzz - Social Media
MMA Rankings
MMA T-Shirts
 
Managers online: 410
Total users: 20984
 
   
©MMA Tycoon  |  Fighting Games 
Bet MMA  |  Contact  |  Links  |  MMA Chat  
MMA Forum  |  Online (410) |  Profile Views (1859)
Steam Gaming Group Google+ MMA Tycoon Twitter Facebook MMA Game MMA RSS feed - MMA Tycoon Game's Radio Podcast